Hello world!

On this day, when many begin their web protests against censorship, I take my first tentative footsteps into the web world. A child really, testing the temperature of the vast ocean. The ocean is overwhelming, yet inspiring.

Hello web world! My name is Megan and I would like to invite you along on my journey. A lowly unpublished woman with big dreams and a work ethic to drive them on toward reality.

My goal was to write a novel, something worth reading with danger, suspense, and passion. Check nearly two off the list as done. My goal now is to become a published author, to grow readership through honest relationships and hard work, and finally to (one day) become a best selling author.

They say, you can’t meet your goals if you don’t know what they are. So, there are my goals. What are yours?

3 thoughts on “Hello world!

  1. There’s nothing like posting it to the web to keep you accountable! You are so talented and BRAVE! Can’t wait to see what the future has in store for you! 🙂

Leave a Reply

