Like Me, Friend Me Contest Winner…

After logging 268 entries on the first day of the contest, my smile couldn’t have been wider. It tickled me to giggling bits that you guys responded so eagerly to the challenge. By the time I logged the 876th entry I wondered what the heck I’d gotten myself into with the entry points system. But meeting so many new and fascinating people made it worth the effort.

I hope to entertain you with cultural tidbits of art, food and music from the settings of my stories, along with guest authors, the odd this is what’s going on in my life post, along with other chances to win. Now, drumroll, please!

The winner of the like me, friend me contest chosen by random.org is……Marci K.!!!!!!! Congratulations!!!

190713106_a00b597d9a_b

cc – Crystal

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

