Bad Blogger

I’ve been an inconsistent blogger at best over the last month—perhaps two. In my defense, I’m not a multi-tasker. Ask my husband and he’ll whole heartedly agree. What’s been monopolizing my time? Aside from kids, family, writing (three novels so far this year), cleaning, exercising, eating, and sleeping…my newsletter.

Yep, two months ago I took the plunge, signed up with MailChimp, and the rest is history. It’s so much fun! I enjoy MC’s drag and drop formatI I love having a direct line to readers of romantic suspense and erotic romance. I also love planning promotions and giveaways. Who knew?!

So, come on over to http://www.meganmitcham.com, sign up for my newsletter. At 5:30 p.m. (CST) I’m doing a 3 novel cover reveal sneak peek! If you miss it today, worry not! Tomorrow is the big cover reveal tour. And there are always more giveaways!

Leave a Reply

