Newsletter Giveaway

To everyone who bought, reviewed, liked, shared, or promoted the Base Branch Series, THANK YOU from the bottom of the Mariana Trench to the top of Mount Everest!!!

As a tiny show of gratitude I’m giving away my heart!!!

photo-99

In a way I’ve already given parts of it with each novel, but I painted this heart of mine and will draw one lucky winner from my newsletter roster. Not a member yet?! No worries! Go to the homepage of my website, www.meganmitcham.com, and sign up. There’s still time.

I’ll announce the winner November 19th!!!

Leave a Reply

