Mooches Monday – The Feet Kiss

Nope, I’m not talking about lips on feet. I know some people are into that. No judgement here. I’m just not one of them.

I’m talking about when your feet kiss his or her feet. It’s hands down my favorite way to sleep! The only way to sleep. When Mr. Mitcham is out of town the nighttime hours slug past. When his tugboats are mooching mine…bliss!

8055825a777ec96ca2cd0ff61c46ce3d

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

So, do your feet kiss?

 

2 thoughts on “Mooches Monday – The Feet Kiss

Leave a Reply

